A Temporary Goodbye

I have been away most of the time and hardly come around here trotting with baked goodies as I promised. I have been interning round the clock, have been on a tumulous personal journey myself and as much as I try I can’t seem to juggle various aspects of my life all at once. The recovery will be slow but then again, I know I’ll be right here when the stars shining right on me. 🙂

But for now, I bid adieu . This isn’t where the curtains fall. I will be back . Sooner or later, as baking is in my heart and in my soul.

Love,

XOXO

BandraGirl.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Brett Rossi
    Feb 26, 2014 @ 21:14:47

    do you mind if I show this on twitter?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

IndiBlogger

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Write Up Cafe

WriteUp Cafe - Together we Write

Blog Top Sites

